How can I save my work after my license expires?

How can I save my work after my license had expires?

You may have ATLAS.ti open for a long time and have worked on your project without saving. ATLAS.ti will warn you that your license is about to expire. If you have ignored these warnings and the license expires before you save your work, it’s still not all lost:

1.Purchase a new license and activate it in the ATLAS.ti portal.

2.View your license information in ATLAS.ti Windows or Mac and click on Check for Updated License. The new license should take effect immediately and you can save your work.

The application automatically checks if there is a new license on regular intervals, and if you purchase a new license few days before the old license expires, you will not have to manually ask the app to check for an updated license.