I made a mistake! Is there an Undo option?

I made a mistake! Is there an Undo option?

No worries! ATLAS.ti allows you to undo and redo up to 100 steps of your work! 

However, this only works within an open session. If you close and re-open ATLAS.ti, you cannot undo what you did in the last session.